Made in Germany. 316L stainless steel. Sapphire crystal. 100m waterproof.

And all at a fair price. These are the requirements for our wristwatches. We paid attention to every little detail.
From design to production, we want to meet our and above all your requirements.

MADE IN GERMANY.

From the conception through the first design studies to production and assembly. The El Capitan is manufactured in Germany and then subjected to a multi-level quality control. This is how we ensure that every wristwatch leaves our dispatch warehouse, thoroughly checked. 

316L STAINLESS STEEL.

We only use 316L stainless steel for our wristwatches. The low carbon content makes it acid and corrosion resistant. This stainless steel also has the necessary hardness so that our wristwatches are protected against all possible environmental influences.

SAPPHIRE GLASS.

Sapphire glass has a decisive advantage over crystal glass. It's a lot harder. Sapphire crystal is manufactured using the elaborate Verneuile process and its crystal structure makes it particularly resistant. The break-proof and scratch-resistant sapphire crystal that we use is also coated on one side in a further step so that there are no reflections on the dial. 

#NOTGIVEAFUCK

Constructed for the highest demands. Built for people who push their limits. Only the highest quality materials and manufacturing techniques are used for the El Capitan. You can rely on the El Capitan even in the most adverse circumstances. That is the claim. This is our promise to you.

Made in Germany. 316L Edelstahl. Saphirglas. 100m wasserdicht.

Und das Ganze zu einem fairen Preis. Das sind die Anforderungen an unsere Armbanduhren. Dabei haben wir auf jedes noch so kleine Detail geachtet.
Vom Entwurf bis zur Produktion, wir wollen unseren und vor allem euren Ansprüchen gerecht werden.

MADE IN GERMANY.

Von der Konzeption über die ersten Designstudien bis zur Produktion und Montage. Die El Capitan wird in Deutschland gefertigt und anschließend einer mehrstufigen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen. So stellen wir sicher, dass jede Armbanduhr auf Herz und Nieren geprüft unser Versandlager verlässt. 

316L EDELSTAHL.

Wir verwenden für unsere Armbanduhren ausschließlich 316L Edelstahl. Der geringe Kohlenstoffanteil macht ihn säure- und korrosionsresistent. Dieser Edelstahl bringt zusätzlich die nötige Härte mit, damit unsere Armbanduhren gegen alle möglichen Umwelteinflüsse geschützt sind.

SAPHIRGLAS.

Saphirglas hat gegenüber Kristallglas einen entscheidenden Vorteil. Es ist wesentlich härter. Saphirglas wird im aufwendigen Verneuile-Verfahren hergestellt und seine Kristallstruktur macht es besonders widerstandsfähig. Das von uns eingesetzte bruch- und kratzfeste Saphirglas wird zudem in einem weiteren Arbeitsschritt einseitig entspiegelt, damit es zu keinen Reflexionen auf dem Zifferblatt kommt. 

#NOTGIVEAFUCK

Konstruiert für die höchsten Ansprüche. Gebaut für Menschen, die an die Grenzen gehen. Bei der El Capitan kommen nur die hochwertigsten Materialien und Fertigungstechniken zum Einsatz. Selbst in den widrigsten Umständen kannst du dich auf die El Capitan verlassen. Das ist der Anspruch. Das ist unser Versprechen an dich.